Random Scenes of the PNW

My roadtrip pictures grow scarce as the trip wore on. Somehow I drove to Washington and back without taking any photos of my family. I’m a terrible documentor of my life. I am proud to say that I’m too busy loving and experiencing life to pick up a camera. Unfortunately, a few still frames of my nearest and dearest would be wonderful.

However, if you want to see some interesting tree behavior, I have the slideshow for you!

Day 36/30 Day Yoga Challenge.
south bend yoga

About mcddanielle

Happy Adventurer in the game of life!
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Random Scenes of the PNW

  1. Doreen says:

    I totally understand. Many trips/events have been taken/attended with my trusty camera secure in its little cozy case in my pocket…..where it remained for the whole experience. Taking pictures does not come naturally to me and that is one of the reasons I started my blog. Hopefully that awareness will prompt some type of photo documentation! No guarantees, though!!!!!!!! LOL!

Leave a Reply

