Los Alamos townsite views and a Bird’s nest

Do you regularly visit a Farmer’s market? I’m addicted, I especially like to visit the South Bend market for the kale, rhubarb, and fresh tomatoes. Someday I’ll stop traveling so much and grow my own. In the meanwhile, I’m getting my fresh veggie fix in Los Alamos.

These are a few pictures I took last Thursday morning on the way to the LA Farmer’s Market. Of course once I reached the market, I started drooling and forgot all about my camera.

Bird’s nest on my sidewalk.


The view from the Library Parking Lot in Los Alamos


The Los Alamos Skate Park


The Los Alamos Farmer’s Market

About mcddanielle

Happy Adventurer in the game of life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

