Out of the Basement

image

At 10:30 am I conceded. I was brain-dead and the cabin fever was getting to me. It was too cold to even shovel the driveway this morning (-12F). So I rolled out my mat out in the sunny living room. It is spectacularly sunny today and it made for quite the practice.

Yoga helps. Did you know? I hope to be in Mexico at this time tomorrow. That should help too 😉

south bend yoga, day 8.

About mcddanielle

nature loving geek
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Out of the Basement

  1. treadlemusic says:

    I don’t seem to be affected by the “cabin fever” thing!!! I’m so busy that I can’t seem to squeeze it in!!! DH, though, is ready to find somewhere that’s warm….outside!!!!! Like Mexico, for example!!!!!! Enjoy!!!!! Hugs……………………

Leave a Reply

