Batman Socks Yoga Selfie

wpid-2014-01-16_15-56-22_205.jpg

My yoga teacher is amazing. Who else would give me “Bam! Whack! Pow!” socks for Christmas? I spent an hour tonight practicing Yin yoga after two days of challenging classes. I’m half way through my 30 day challenge and even guest posting about it. Deep breathing is the antidote to dark winter days tied to my desk.

south bend yoga

About mcddanielle

nature loving geek
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Batman Socks Yoga Selfie

  1. treadlemusic says:

    That photo is so funny!!!!! Hugs…….

Leave a Reply

